Meet the team

Interim Executive Co-Headteachers:

Mrs Christine Boxall & Mr Chris Norris

Teaching Staff:

Foundation/Key Stage 1: Mrs N Brayshaw
Key Stage 2:  Mrs O Gibbons
Part-time Teacher of PE: Mr P Baines
Part-time Teacher of Music: Mrs W Turvey

Teaching Assistants

Mrs K Webster
Mrs S Webster
Ms G Ainsley

Other Staff

School Secretary: Mrs Helena Washington

Administrative Assistant: Mrs Pen Philip

School Cook: Kayleigh  Nicholson

SENDco:  Mrs O Gibbons

Lunchtime Supervisors:
Mrs S Webster
Mrs K Webster
Ms G Ainsley

Part Time Caretaker: Mr Stephen Mawdsley

School Policies
You will find all our policies on our main School Federation site.
Click here
Special Education Needs SEND REPORT
Our policy for special educational needs operates in accordance with the Code of Practice
Read More
Letters to Parents
View our regular newsletters
Click Here